Skip To Content

Search
Student User Name: first initial + middle initial + lastname + last 3 of student id     Password: First initial (uppercase) + entire StudentID
All students will now use BLACKBOARD to access your classes online.  
Click on the Campus Connect tab to view your bill, schedule, transcript, degree audit, and to change your e-mail address and contact info.
Click on the IT/Computer Info tab for instructions on email, logins, etc and FAQ.    
 
You are here:  Admissions > Home

Location:  University Center, Enrollment Services UC 101 

 

Office Hours: 

Fall and Spring Term Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Phone: (501) 977-2053 | (800) 264-1094

(Press 1 for Admissions)

Fax:  (501) 977-2123

Email: adm@uaccm.edu

 

Meet the Admissions Staff

 

Rachel Mullins, Director of Admissions

mullins@uaccm.edu

Luke Kordsmeier, Coordinator of Student Recruitment

kordsmeier@uaccm.edu

Laney Kelley, Admissions Counselor

kelley@uaccm.edu

Shasta Nichols, Admissions Counselor

nichols@uaccm.edu

Leslie Edwards, Administrative Specialist

edwardsl@uaccm.edu

Robin Jones, Administrative Specialist

jonesr@uaccm.edu

Ashley Dickson, Administrative Specialist (Info Desk)

dickson@uaccm.edu