Skip To Content

Search
Student User Name: first initial + middle initial + lastname + last 3 of student id     Password: First initial (uppercase) + entire StudentID
New Students' Portal accounts won't be available until the first day of your Orientation or Classes.
All students will now use BLACKBOARD to access your classes online.  
Click on the Campus Connect tab to view your school information and to change your e-mail address and contact info.
Click on the IT/Computer Info tab for instructions on email, logins, etc and FAQ.    
 
You are here:  Admissions > Home

Contact Information

Phone: (501) 977-2053 | (800) 264-1094

(Press 1 for Admissions)

Fax:  (501) 977-2123

Email: adm@uaccm.edu

Location:  University Center, Enrollment Services UC 101 

 

Office Hours: 

Summer Schedule 2018

M-TH - 10 hour days/closed Fridays 

Begins:  May 28, 2018

Ends:  July 27, 2018

Upcoming Holidays

Memorial Day/May 28, 2018 - UACCM is closed

Independence Day/July 4, 2018 - UACCM is closed

 

Fall and Spring Term Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

 

 

Meet the Admissions Staff

 

Rachel Mullins, Director of Admissions

mullins@uaccm.edu

Luke Kordsmeier, Coordinator of Student Recruitment

kordsmeier@uaccm.edu

Shasta Nichols, Admissions Counselor

nichols@uaccm.edu

Leslie Edwards, Administrative Specialist

edwardsl@uaccm.edu

Robin Jones, Administrative Specialist

jonesr@uaccm.edu

Ashley Dickson, Administrative Specialist (Info Desk)

dickson@uaccm.edu